Since I am all about winter this week well let me show how much I am involved, love and appreciate it. First off I love cold weather, YES totally better than hot, sweaty and nasty people, cold weather is a good excuse to hug someone hahaha (how lame actually, but still cute and sweet )
SKIING – is the only thing that doesn’t take any effort to make me happy as long as there is snow I am there 6 in the morning ready, steady with Tea&Rum GO !(now I am not a hard drinker, it’s just if you don’t drink some in the morning you’ll freeze your ass-out and we don’t want that do we) ?
So, I am skiing since I was 4, blame my grandpa for it. After quite some years now I can say with confidence that I AM PRETTY DAMN GOOD (try me) Never had any quite big injuries like braking some bones, but I don’t know a sweeter pain than laying in bed after 4days skiing. You just can’t move and everything hurts, you should try it’s a lovely feeling.
I remember this time I was probably 9grade (unfortunately my head was still empty,ops still is) my friend and I decided to race down the hill (off road), so somewhere in the middle there were these huge rocks and of course I got straight into them and started making this massive snow ball of myself and ended up cutting the back of my arm with my skies (I have no idea how that happened) hah

4 comments:
Just wanted to say a HUGE THANK you for adding yourself as a follower on my blog! Much appreciated and hope to have good time together!
:) You are more than welcome, I love your style ;)
I am not a great skier, but that is the place I want to go. Love your blog! Thanks, Ladybird
http://www.rainxrunway.blogspot.com
Thank you, sweet lady :)
The place is a "MUST VISIT".
Its cheap, but luxury something that you cant come across these days, its located in Portillo,Chile.
And the ski season is actually between June-October, that means one thing only SKIING IN THE SUMMER :) ! Pure fun and my one and only dream :) :) :) !!!
Post a Comment