
1.Sitting around wondering, expecting the unexpected, waiting for him - nothing good will come out of that.
Instead grab your ass and go meet,call,text msg. or E-mail him. If not move on to the next one,PLEASE.
Life is too short to sit around and try to figure out man kind.
2.Dreaming - nothing good will come out of that.
Instead sit and make some real life goals, that you can accomplish, be proud and reward yourself.
3.Listening to your friends - nothing good will come out of that.
Yes, do listen to their advise, but you have your own head, go and use it.
4.Going out over the work week staying up until its time to go to work - nothing good will come out of that.
We have all been there done that. - Do not think that 6 cups of strong coffee, your Sleeping Pills or some Red Bull will make you better, yes it will keep you awake but that doesn't mean you will not look like shit, take a day off, Please.
5.Being in love - Ohh Brother nothing good will come out of that.
If you would love to prove me wrong go spend you entire life in compromises. Nothing lasts for ever.
6.Being angry - nothing good will come out of that.
Instead smile when you are not in a mood, that will probably do no good for you, but it will sure pleasures others around you.
7.Waiting around your phone - nothing good will come out of that.
Instead pick it up call or text msg. the person you are waiting for. Life is too short to sit around and wait( go back to #1) I checked out the facts and guess what, NOBODY HAS EVER BEEN EATEN OVER THE PHONE.
8.Thinking inside the box - nothing good will come out of that.
Instead have NO limits there is no fucking box.
9.Having a boss - nothing good will come out of that.
Seriously how many of you(except the ones that are fucking with the boss) like to be bossed around?
10.Being good with everybody - nothing good will come out of that.
I am not saying go be a biAtch, but do have respect about yourself and do not let others to dance on your head.

2 comments:
Yep, true true true. I was bored and had alot on my mind. Funny huh, how you can be bored but be thinking about alot. Soo. your words were exciting and fun to read.
:) Thank you, sweety !
Post a Comment