
I’ve been taking some time off, or shall I say I’ve been goofing around with my savings. I have a lot to say, so I guess I’ll divide my thoughts into 2 posts. This one will be all about I this, I that, but post #2 will be more about she,he,it-this,that,did.
Ohh, HAPPY NEW YEAR and all the other Holidays I aint really into this kind of stuff, I’ve stopped being sentimental long time ago, or was it that someone killed this feeling in me, don’t remember, but it works great for me.
So, I was here and there visiting, family meeting old friends. It might sound normal but not really, I mean they usually think I don’t have the time, so I don’t see my family or old friends(that I’ve forgotten how they have become my friends the first place) as often as I want to. I love my current mates they are nothing like the one’s listed with the family members, but time changes and along with it, people and their life’s, or maybe I’ve just became too critical…nahhh.
So anyway now its time for me to find a job and continue with my old process of living. So a normal day for me starts like this:
7 am. – getting up (usually I sleep only about 3-4 hours, sleeping aint my thing, the good part is no one can tell, hhah I’m finally lucky in something )
7: 30 am. – I am out of the shower, serving myself some tea, or if I’m working some strong coffee, which turns into 4-5 cups on busy days.
7:35 am. – I am on the computer reading the news, checking the weather, going true some blogs, checking my 3,000 e-mails addresses.
8:10/20 am. – getting ready to go out.
8:40 am. – I’m at the gas station I wished I don’t always put 20$ and wonder - How much can my car handle? But that always makes me think of alcohol … if only I handled only 20$ a night ... life was going to be awesome!
9:00 am. – Once I was a little girl and watched cartoons and had breakfast at 9 am. Then I started going to (never was a kindergarten kid) elementary, middle and high school, after that college, and then I started being at work… I actually had this job 2 years ago that started at 8am. , so…. Ahhh that’s a whole different story : )
So, yes there is the problem after 9am. as of November or maybe as of September 2009, I am doing whatever… and it really is starting to bore me, I mean I have done everything ...
Visiting museums, galleries, theaters, cinemas, going to the dentists, the stylist and the local pizza place, visiting another country, meeting all of my old forgotten friends and classmates (god damn, people are looking horrible when you see them after their high school years, they look like someone has taken their meaning of existence, well life aint always FUN, but damn it SMILE MORE), what else … mmmm ohh yes, I got my ticked for the Slalom Men/Woman Winter Olympics in Vancouver, I watched all there is, to be watched on Eurosport about winter sports, I went skiing, (I hate global warming it ruins all the fun), I went shopping(too many times), I organized my whole closet, I bought a new book and realized that I’ve read it a long time ago, after that, I bought another one that I did not really enjoy… so for several months, I was satisfying my taste by dieting only on magazines. I dated myself once, because I was left waiting for a friend, 30min, after he called and said I’m sorry I can’t make it, I actually enjoyed it, so I did it a total of 3times, after all I am never late for a date with myself, I picked where to go, what to eat and do so ..there were no regrets on that one! I organized everything in my home, and like this wasn’t enough, when I visited my parents house I organized my childhood room, I went back into so many memories ….
...So practically I’ve done everything there was to be done, and I am so ready to start doing something that is out of the ordinary, because I am getting bored.
